http://arome-antique.fr/458-thickbox_default/saro-cinnamosma-fragrans.jpg View full size

9,60 €

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans)

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans - Mandravasarotra) is a shrub native to Madagascar. His name means "Who destroys evil."

Properties :

Antiviral, anticatarrhale, expectorant, antibacterial, antifungal, antiparasitic; this is essential oil acts against bacteria, fungi, viruses, parasites. Would recommend if respiratory infection such as sore throat, colds, flu, ear infections. It balances the nervous system.

In case of flu, so you do not have the Resculap, dilute three drops of essential oil of Saro in 1 teaspoon of vegetable oil (sweet almond, black cumin (Nigella or). Apply light massage on the chest and in the back.

If cold drop 2 drops of essential oil on a handkerchief Saro, and you will breathe several times a day.

For a sore throat or a sore throat, dilute one drop of essential oil of Saro in 1 teaspoon of honey and swallow. To be repeated 3 times a day.

For bronchitis, dilute 2 drops of essential oil of Saro and 2 drops of essential oil of Eucalyptus radiata thing in a bowl of water, and a fumigation made by placing your head over the bowl, a towel placed on the head. Breathe fumes for 2 to 3 minutes.

To disinfect the air in the room of a patient or in the house, dilute 30 drops of essential oil of Saro in a spray-bottle filled with 50 ml of water. Shake to mix. You can make a mixture of 15 drops of Saro and 15 drops of Eucalyptus multiple bracts Cryptone CT (or Eucalyptus cumin). Spray the parts 2 or 3 times per day.

10 ml dropper bottle.
Is also available in 35 and 65 ml.
Press the drop-down arrow (volume) under the photo for your selection.

O.P. Palm - Biotop Wild
Distilled on the island of Reunion. Vitry distillery.

No customer comments for the moment.

Write your review

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans)

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans)

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans - Mandravasarotra) is a shrub native to Madagascar. His name means "Who destroys evil."

Properties :

Antiviral, anticatarrhale, expectorant, antibacterial, antifungal, antiparasitic; this is essential oil acts against bacteria, fungi, viruses, parasites. Would recommend if respiratory infection such as sore throat, colds, flu, ear infections. It balances the nervous system.

In case of flu, so you do not have the Resculap, dilute three drops of essential oil of Saro in 1 teaspoon of vegetable oil (sweet almond, black cumin (Nigella or). Apply light massage on the chest and in the back.

If cold drop 2 drops of essential oil on a handkerchief Saro, and you will breathe several times a day.

For a sore throat or a sore throat, dilute one drop of essential oil of Saro in 1 teaspoon of honey and swallow. To be repeated 3 times a day.

For bronchitis, dilute 2 drops of essential oil of Saro and 2 drops of essential oil of Eucalyptus radiata thing in a bowl of water, and a fumigation made by placing your head over the bowl, a towel placed on the head. Breathe fumes for 2 to 3 minutes.

To disinfect the air in the room of a patient or in the house, dilute 30 drops of essential oil of Saro in a spray-bottle filled with 50 ml of water. Shake to mix. You can make a mixture of 15 drops of Saro and 15 drops of Eucalyptus multiple bracts Cryptone CT (or Eucalyptus cumin). Spray the parts 2 or 3 times per day.

Write your review

http://arome-antique.fr/458-thickbox_default/saro-cinnamosma-fragrans.jpg Agrandir

9,60 €

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans)

Le Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans - Mandravasarotra) est un arbuste originaire de Madagascar. Son nom signifie "Qui anéantit le mal".

Propriétés :

Antivirale, anticatarrhale, expectorante, antibactérienne, antifongique, antiparasitaire ; c'est huile essentielle agit contre les bactéries, les champignons, les virus, les parasites. A recommander en cas d'infection des voies respiratoires comme l'angine, le rhume, la grippe, l'otite. Elle rééquilibre le système nerveux.

En cas de grippe, si vous n'avez pas le Resculap, diluez 3 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro dans 1 cuillère à café d'huile végétale (amande douce, cumin noir (ou nigelle). Appliquez en légers massages sur le thorax et dans le dos.

En cas de rhume déposez 2 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro sur un mouchoir, et vous respirerez plusieurs fois par jour.

Pour un mal de gorge ou une angine, diluez 1 goutte d'huile essentielle de Saro dans 1 cuillère à café de miel et avalez. A renouveler 3 fois par jour.

Pour une bronchite, diluez 2 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro et 2 gouttes d'huile essentielle d'Eucalyptus radié dans un bol d'eau chose, et faite une fumigation en plaçant votre tête au dessus du bol, une serviette posée sur la tête. Respirez les vapeurs pendant 2 à 3 minutes.

Pour désinfecter l'air ambiant dans la chambre d'un malade ou dans la maison, diluez 30 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro dans un flacon-vaporisateur rempli de 50 ml d'eau. Secouez pour mélanger. Il est possible de faire un mélange de 15 gouttes de Saro et 15 gouttes d'Eucalyptus à bractées multiples CT Cryptone (ou Eucalyptus cumin). Vaporisez les pièces 2 ou 3 fois par jour.

Flacon compte gouttes 10 ml.
Se décline également en 35 et 65 ml.
Appuyez sur la flèche du menu déroulant (volume) sous la photo pour votre choix.

O.P. Rameaux - Biotop : Sauvage
Distillé sur l'île de la Réunion. Distillerie Vitry.

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donner votre avis

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans)

Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans)

Le Saro (Cinnamosma fragrans - Mandravasarotra) est un arbuste originaire de Madagascar. Son nom signifie "Qui anéantit le mal".

Propriétés :

Antivirale, anticatarrhale, expectorante, antibactérienne, antifongique, antiparasitaire ; c'est huile essentielle agit contre les bactéries, les champignons, les virus, les parasites. A recommander en cas d'infection des voies respiratoires comme l'angine, le rhume, la grippe, l'otite. Elle rééquilibre le système nerveux.

En cas de grippe, si vous n'avez pas le Resculap, diluez 3 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro dans 1 cuillère à café d'huile végétale (amande douce, cumin noir (ou nigelle). Appliquez en légers massages sur le thorax et dans le dos.

En cas de rhume déposez 2 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro sur un mouchoir, et vous respirerez plusieurs fois par jour.

Pour un mal de gorge ou une angine, diluez 1 goutte d'huile essentielle de Saro dans 1 cuillère à café de miel et avalez. A renouveler 3 fois par jour.

Pour une bronchite, diluez 2 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro et 2 gouttes d'huile essentielle d'Eucalyptus radié dans un bol d'eau chose, et faite une fumigation en plaçant votre tête au dessus du bol, une serviette posée sur la tête. Respirez les vapeurs pendant 2 à 3 minutes.

Pour désinfecter l'air ambiant dans la chambre d'un malade ou dans la maison, diluez 30 gouttes d'huile essentielle de Saro dans un flacon-vaporisateur rempli de 50 ml d'eau. Secouez pour mélanger. Il est possible de faire un mélange de 15 gouttes de Saro et 15 gouttes d'Eucalyptus à bractées multiples CT Cryptone (ou Eucalyptus cumin). Vaporisez les pièces 2 ou 3 fois par jour.

Donner votre avis